AADHAAR Card UIDAI Head Office Details

0

AADHAAR UIDAI Main Official Offices Information:

Aadhaar card different offices detail like chairman office member’s details, director general office member detail with contact information, Registration offices details, management division information, IT and technology department details, Enrollment Training and Testing department information, Aadhaar Enabled Applications and Authentication Division information, Administration, Logistics, Contact Center.

Reception: 011-23466899
Chairman’s Office
S. No. Name Designation Tel No. E-mail
1
Nandan Nilekani Chairman 011-23752680 nandan.nilekani@nic.in
2
Shri Anand Jain PS to Chairman 011-23752669,23752680 anand.aadhaar@gmail.com
3
Gururaj Addl PS to Chairman 011-23752669, 011-23752680 mukundgururaj@uidai.gov.in
4
Vijay Joshi First PA to Chairman 011-23752669, 23752680  
 

Director General & Mission Director’s Office
S. No. Name Designation Tel No. E-mail
1
Shri Vijay S Madan Director General & Mission Director 011-23752675, 011-23466835 dg@uidai.gov.in
2
Ashish Kumar Asst Director General – Legal 011-23466828 ashishkumar@uidai.gov.in
3
Ram Roshan PSO 011-23466804  
4
Navin Kumar PS to DG 011-23752675, 011-23466835 nvinindguidai@gmail.com
5
Vikas Kanojia PS to DG 011-23466806 kanuidai@gmail.com
6
SK Jha PS to DG 011-23466806 skjha@uidai.gov.in

Reg. Onboarding, Enrollments, Updation Process, Monitoring, Legal Affairs & Audits Division
S. No. Name Designation Tel No. E-mail
1
Anil Khachi Deputy Director General 011-23752696 ddgakk@uidai.gov.in
2
Lalita Avneesh Tomar PS to DDG 011- 23752696, 23466818 lalitatomar.uidai@gmail.com
3
D P Singh Asst Director General 011-23466839
4
K Kipgen Asst Director General 011-23466833 kkipgen@uidai.gov.in
5
Sanjay Kumar Deputy Director 011-23466855 sanjay.uidai@gmail.com
6
Biswajit Ghosh Section Officer 011-23466852 bghosh60@yahoo.co.in
7
Prashant M Section Officer
8
RB Sagar Section Officer 011-23466844 sagarrb.uidai@gmail.com
9
SS Bisht Section Officer
10
Anil Tanwar Assistant 23466885
11
Pratysha Kumar Mishra Assistant 23466866

Financial Inclusion, Strategic Planning & Project Management Division
S. No.
Name Designation Tel No. E-mail
1
Ashok Pal Singh Deputy Director General 011-23466816, 011-23752757 ap.singh@nic.in
2
P. R. Biswas PS to DDG 011-23466816, 011-23752757 prbiswas2011@gmail.com
3
Alok Shukla Asst Director General 011-23752318, 23466836 alok.shukla@uidai.gov.in
4
Dinesh Kumar Yadav Asst Director General 011-23466824, 23466830 dkyadav.ips@gmail.com, dk.uidai@gmail.com
5
Rajesh Bansal Asst Director General 011-23466831 rajeshbansal@uidai.gov.in
6
Simranjot Singh Deputy Director 011-23466847 simranjot.singh.2010@gmail.com
7
Suraj Kumar Sinha Deputy Director 23466873 surajdc1@gmail.com
8
Sheela Rana Section Officer
9
S Gopala Krishna Section Officer
10
Ajay Kumar Sharma Assistant 23466879 ajayson.73@rediffmail.com

IT & Technology Procurement Division
Reception: 011-23462600
S. No.
Name Designation Tel No. E-mail
1
Amutha Arunachalam Assistant Director General 011-23462615 amutha@uidai.gov.in
2
Vivek Nangia Assistant Director General 011-23466604 viv_nangia@yahoo.com
3
MK Chahar Deputy Director 011-23462620 mk.chahar@nic.in
4
Niraj Kumar Pathak Deputy Director 011-23462619 nkpathak@uidai.gov.in
5
Subodh Saxena Technical Director – IT 011-23466891 subodh.saxena@nic.in
6
Ram Mohan Sangal Scientist C 011-23466891 rmsangal@nic.in
7
Vimal Roy Data Entry Operator 011-23466834 vrb@nic.in
8
Manish Kumar Mehta Section Officer 011-23462630
9
Saibal Sen Section Officer 011-23462629
10
VR Visalakshy Section Officer
11
Kundan Kumar Assistant
12
Satish Kumar Assistant 011-23462645

Enrollment Training & Testing & Establishment Division
S. No.
Name Designation Tel No. E-mail
1
D Kumar Deputy Director General 011-23752755, 011-23466812 dk@uidai.gov.in
2
Ramesh Chand PS to DDG 011-23752755, 011-23466812 rchand_1002@yahoo.co.in
3
S D Sharma Asst Director General sureshdutt@uidai.gov.in
4
Shrish Kumar Asst Director General 011-23466823 shrish.uidai@gmail.com
5
Rajan Saxena Asst Director General 011-23462605 adgrsuidai@gmail.com
6
Rajesh Kumar Deputy Director 23466894 rajeshdd.uidai@gmail.com
7
Rajiv Sharma Section Officer 011-23466814 rajivs1961@gmail.com
8
Mahabir Singh Section Officer 011-23466849
9
Anil Kumar Assistant 011-23466897
10
Rakesh Kumar Assistant
11
Shambhu Choubey Assistant 011-23466857 choubesham@gmail.com
12
Suvash Kumar Pandey Assistant 011-23466897 pandey.suvash@gmail.com

Finance & Accounts Division
S. No.
Name Designation Tel No. E-mail
1
K Ganga Deputy Director General 011-23752672, 011-23466810 ganga.k@uidai.gov.in
2
Rajalakshmi Devaraj Asst Director General 011-23466838 rd.uidai@gmail.com
3
NN Subramanian Deputy Director 011-23466859 nns.uidai@gmail.com
4
Mahabir Singh Section Officer 011-23466867
5
Vijayanandan K Section Officer 011-23466872 kvauidai@gmail.com
6
Deepak Kumar Assistant 011-23466881
7
Vinod Kumar Pay & Accounts Officer 011-23466888  
8
Rajesh Goswami Assistant Accounts Officer 011-23466864
9
Gurander Singh Senior Accountant 011-23466888
10
Mukesh Dwivedi Accountant
11
Navjeevan Bharti Accountant

Administration, Logistics, Contact Center, Media & Volunteer/Sabbatical & Interns Division
S. No.
Name Designation Tel No. E-mail
1
Kumar Alok Deputy Director General 011-23752761, 011-23466808 kumaralok@uidai.gov.in
2
Neelam Kapahi PS to DDG 011-23752761, 011-23466808 neelam@uidai.gov.in
3
Amitabh Kharkwal Asst Director General 011-23462613 akharkwaluidai@gmail.com
4
Awadhesh Kumar Pandey Asst Director General-(Media) 011-23466805 akpandey@uidai.gov.in
5
R.K. Gautam Asst Director General 011-23466850 rkgautam.adg@gmail.com
6
D.C.Sharma Deputy Director 011-23462625 dcsuidai12@gmail.com
7
Manoj Kumar Deputy Director 011-23466842 kmrmanoj.delhi@hotmail.com
8
PM Theodore Deputy Director 011-23466843 pmt@uidai.gov.in
9
DK Sharma Section Officer 011-23466851 dksainath@yahoo.com
10
Mahesh Chandra Section Officer 011-23466890 mchandra@uidai.gov.in
11
Sanjay Mathur Section Officer 011-23462625 sanjaymathur.uidai@gmail.com
12
Sonia Maheshwari Section Officer 011-23466887 smaheshwari.uidai@gmail.com
13
VK Sudharsana Devi Section Officer 011-23462624 sudhauidai@gmail.com
14 Devender Singh Assistant
15 KM Pandey Assistant 011-23466886 pandey.kmp@gmail.com
16 KN Bangwal Assistant 011-23466860 kamal.bangwal@gmail.com
17
Manoj Kumar Assistant 011-23466845 manojpatna1974@gmail.com
18
RK Narula Assistant 011-23466892
19
Shekhar Kumar Sinha Assistant 011-23466877 shekhar.uid@gmail.com
20
Shamsher Singh DDO 011-23466832 ddohq@uidai.gov.in
21
Chandra Sekhar Prasad Assistant 011-23466880

Aadhaar Enabled Applications & Authentication Division
Reception: 011-23462600
S. No.
Name Designation Tel No. E-mail
1
Ashok Pal Singh Deputy Director General 011-23466816, 011-23752757 ap.singh@nic.in
2
P.R. Biswas PS to DDG 011-23466816, 011-23752757 prbiswas2011@gmail.com
3
Sameer Gupta Asst Director General 011-23462609 sameer.gupta@uidai.gov.in
4
Tejpal Singh Asst Director General 011-23462611 tejpal@uidai.gov.in
5
Yashwant Kumar Asst Director General 011-23242607 yas_its@hotmail.com
6
R.K. Samamtray Deputy Director 011-23462618 rajiv_samantray@yahoo.co.in
7
R. Renuka Deputy Director 011-23462617 rrenuka.uidai@gmail.com
8
Govind Singh Section Officer
9
Ram Pal Singh Section Officer 011-23462621 rpsingh.uidai@gmail.com
10
S Ragothaman Section Officer
11
Abhilasha Sharma Assistant 011-23462647
12
P. K. Dagar Assistant pawandagar2003@gmail.com
13
Seema Mehta Assistant 011-23462647
Share.

About Author

Leave a Reply